IN CASE OF EMERGENCY: DIAL 911

COMPANY CHIEFS

 

 

CHIEF OF DEPARTMENT (5-40-30)

Lenny Schnall

lschnall@manorvilleambulance.org

 

1ST ASSISTANT CHIEF (5-40-31)

Trisha Dunn

pdunn@manorvilleambulance.org

 

 

COMPANY OFFICERS

 

TRAINING OFFICER (5-40-32)

Jim Hintze

jhintze@manorvilleambulance.org

 

CHIEF DRIVER (5-40-50)

Fredis Guerra

fguerra@manorvilleambulance.org

 

TREASURER

Christine Wittschack

cwittschack@manorvilleambulance.org

 

CORRESPONDING SECRETARY

Deborah Langdon

dlangdon@manorvilleambulance.org

 

RECORDING SECRETARY

Lisa Hannaford

lhannaford@manorvilleambulance.org

COMPANY DIRECTORS

 

DIRECTOR OF BUILDINGS AND GROUNDS

Robert Balzano

rbalzano@manorvilleambulance.org

 

DIRECTOR OF PURCHASING

Fredis Guerra

fguerra@manorvilleambulance.org

 

DIRECTOR OF INSURANCE

Victor Petrigliano

vpetrigliano@manorvilleambulance.org

 

PAID FIRST RESPONDER DIRECTOR

Connor O'Sullivan

cosullivan@manorvilleambulance.org