IN CASE OF EMERGENCY: DIAL 911

COMPANY CHIEFS

 

 

CHIEF OF DEPARTMENT (5-40-30)

Edder Peralta

eperalta@manorvilleambulance.org

 

1ST ASSISTANT CHIEF (5-40-31)

Sean McDonald

smcdonald@manorvilleambulance.org

 

 

COMPANY OFFICERS

 

TRAINING OFFICER (5-40-32)

Megan Alfano

msmith@manorvilleambulance.org

 

CHIEF DRIVER (5-40-50)

Fredis Guerra

fguerra@manorvilleambulance.org

 

TREASURER

Christine Wittschack

cwittschack@manorvilleambulance.org

 

CORRESPONDING SECRETARY

Emma Mueller

emueller@manorvilleambulance.org

 

RECORDING SECRETARY

Jaclyn McKenna

jmckenna@manorvilleambulance.org

COMPANY DIRECTORS

 

DIRECTOR OF BUILDINGS AND GROUNDS

Robert Balzano

rbalzano@manorvilleambulance.org

 

DIRECTOR OF PURCHASING

Fredis Guerra

fguerra@manorvilleambulance.org

 

DIRECTOR OF INSURANCE

Raymond D Larsen

rdlarsen@manorvilleambulance.org

 

PAID FIRST RESPONDER DIRECTORY

Deborah Langdon

dlangdon@manorvilleambulance.org

 

YOUTH SQUAD ADVISORS

 

Robert Balzano

Matthew Peters

Connor O'Sullivan